MOHS Exhibit

Lints

While we were in Copenhagen we had the pleasure to visit Morten Hemmingsen Sørup at his fine gallery MOHS Exhibit. We caught the last day of the show “Throwing Shapes” featuring work by Lints and “Marteau, tu vas me manquer” featuring work by HAVEC & LL Cool Jo.

Lints

Lints

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Marteau, tu vas me manquer

Morten was kind enough to show us his personal work. He has a show coming up this summer in NYC.

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup

Morten Hemmingsen Sørup


My art…

Follow my IG!

My sculptures encased, literally, at @bedfordgallery for the Sweet n Low show. I'm pleased and honored to be amongst so many cool folks. Good to see so many fellow artists and supporters out tonight. Huge turnout and lots of fun. #sculpture #painting #art #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


