Smith & Bitters @ Swarm Gallery

A nice new body of work from Sarah Smith at Swarm Gallery. This is a shift for Sarah and I am digging her new direction.

Shawn Bitters has a very cool installation in the project space.

1 Response to “Smith & Bitters @ Swarm Gallery”


  1. 1 Roni June 9, 2011 at 6:53 am

    You have the life, I swear. You are always at a gallery. I am here in NY for a week and haven’t seen any artwork except the stuff I find online. I’m trying to visit a new gallery everyday!

    Sarahs work is sweet. I love the gold one…shawns is cool too. It makes me want to peel it off the wall, piece by piece.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


