Google Results

Can someone explain to me, why do these supposed “related searches” on Google come when you search “John Casey Art”?

4 Responses to “Google Results”


  1. 1 ospecaveis June 15, 2011 at 1:05 am

    Don’t worry John: they aren’t half as good as you are.

  2. 2 James Kaufmann June 15, 2011 at 5:06 am

    I second that. Such are the vagaries of the search engine in our time. Plus, the inexplicable association lends a touch of refreshing wholesomeness to your work. Who thought that could happen?


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

My sculptures encased, literally, at @bedfordgallery for the Sweet n Low show. I'm pleased and honored to be amongst so many cool folks. Good to see so many fellow artists and supporters out tonight. Huge turnout and lots of fun. #sculpture #painting #art #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


