Old Weird Random

Some old pics I had in my iPhoto… in no particular order…

Tag Art show with Josh Keyes and proprietor Jerry Dale McFadden

Mom and MKC at the Sandy Besser Collection show at the de Young in SF

Me and mom at the de Young Museum, SF

Me at my Fecal Face Daily Dose show in SF

Me and Mike Simpson at some opening in SF

Lake Merritt, Oakland

Loading up for a show at Reciever Gallery

di Rosa Preserve

Picket Fencing assembly

Gallery Six at the Peat Wollaeger Luchador show

Chi-town!

Hank the damaged pelican at Lake Merritt

Berkeley Sunset

The best flan in Mexico!

At Swarm Studios

Working on some "Headache" heads

"Along Came a Spider" spider sculpture

Otis and Cletus sculptures

1 Response to “Old Weird Random”


  1. 1 obi kaufmann June 16, 2011 at 9:05 am

    I like the “cop” picture of you and your mom at De Young


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

My sculptures encased, literally, at @bedfordgallery for the Sweet n Low show. I'm pleased and honored to be amongst so many cool folks. Good to see so many fellow artists and supporters out tonight. Huge turnout and lots of fun. #sculpture #painting #art #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


