Outlandish @ Bedford Gallery

Bedford Gallery in Walnut Creek, CA presents “Outlandish: Contemporary Depictions of Nature”. I am showing the collaborative sculpture I made with Derek Weisberg along with a long list of very talented folks. Here is just a sampling of all the great art in this show.

1 Response to “Outlandish @ Bedford Gallery”


  1. 1 Jim Kaufmann July 15, 2011 at 5:04 am

    That head in the terrarium thing puts me in mind of the photo I took of the kids in Reptile Gardens near Rapid City, SD, a summer or two ago. You could go underground and the pop up in the bubble and there you were surrounded by the little guys. The eco patina here is a bit more uptown but it’s the same idea and the same fun, I think. I like it.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Captain Crunch, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 11"x17" #studiotime #art #drawing #bug #vwbeetle #pencil #coloredpencil #graphite

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


