Billy Sprague @ Forthrite

Billy Sprague has an awesome show up at Forthrite on San Pablo in Oakland. It’s a show of collaborative works. Billy and I have a nice collab piece in this show. Can you guess which one?

3 Responses to “Billy Sprague @ Forthrite”


  1. 1 obi kaufmann August 9, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    awesome looking show.

  2. 2 Pat Baulos August 9, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    Great Bill! Thanks for sharing this with me. I hope that it was a wonderful event for you! Love Aunt Patty ❤

  3. 3 billy August 27, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    thanks ya’ll! esp to John for the posting!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Sundays be like... #art #sculpture #painting #smoker #cyclops #bearears

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


