Random Randomness

Disneyland

I’m not ready to reveal the upcoming (10/1) Swarm art yet but I figure I can show some pics from recent shenanigans. Here are a few random pics of some random stuff. In a previous post you saw some pics from MKC and my trip to Disneyland to celebrate her birthday and our anniversary. We had a great time at the happiest place on earth.

California Adventure

California Adventure

Celebrants!

Heimlich

Hands and feet inside the car!

Small World

Small World

Nice try.

I love critters!

Awesome Scott Wilson collaboration!

Visiting with Scott Wilson in LA (image by S. Wilson)

Before we hit the CAVE opening we stopped by Scott Wilson‘s place in LA to pick up the awesome collaboration drawing we did together for the “Hands & Pants” project for the Swarm Gallery show. I have over sixty artists involved with the H&P project. So many awesome 8″x10″ drawings for a mere $150- each. This one by Scott is pretty mind-bending in it’s detail! Scott also has an amazing art and medical science ephemera collection…

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

The Scott Wilson Collection

Scott Wilson likes fancy beer too!

Fancy

I had a great photo shoot with Stacey Ransom and Jason Mitchell of Purebred Photography. They are working on a cool artist portrait series and I am very pleased to be part of the fun. At their prompting I made some props for the shoot. I had a blast making these. The final images will be revealed soon!

Props for Purebred photo shoot.

Props for Purebred photo shoot.

Props for Purebred photo shoot.

Props for Purebred photo shoot.

And of course I am trying to enjoy some downtime with the majority of the Swarm work finished…

Trappist fancy beer and ambiance.

Trappist fancy beer and ambiance.

Trappist fancy beer and ambiance.

1 Response to “Random Randomness”


  1. 1 Roni September 20, 2011 at 10:20 am

    So, this Scott Wilson character is quite interesting. Great collab piece. And his humble abode is fantastic. Looks like a fun trip.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I wouldn't count this evil fooker out completely. Back to hate-spewing Breitbart to continue the alt-right shit-stirring. But at least he's out of the White House. #buhbyenow #adios #whitenationalist #diseasedmind

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


