Process: Black Light Drawing

click on pic for a biggin!

I haven’t been showing process pics for the last few months mostly because I want to keep the Tall Tales work kind of hush-hush. I’ve been told I have a habit of over-sharing. Of course I will post up all of the exhibition work after the opening. But since I used my big drawing (36 x 48 inches) titled “Black Light” on my show announcement, I figured I can show the process here and now.

5 Responses to “Process: Black Light Drawing”


  1. 1 Marie Godfrey September 21, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    Absolutely amazing. What incredible attention to detail. Truly Great. Marie, London,UK.

  2. 3 Roni September 24, 2011 at 9:44 am

    this post has a flip-book feel to it if you scroll fast enough hahahah neat work in progress pics.


  1. 1 John Casey & Friends / Swarm Gallery / Oct 1 –Nov 6 Trackback on September 27, 2011 at 10:10 am
Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Repost from @gregoryhergert using @RepostRegramApp - Great show tonight at Talon Gallery in Portland the gallery owner Neil M Perry is in front of John Casey's fantastic sculpture called Priggriny the show titled Little Utopias celebrates the writing of Margaret Atwood #talongallery #neilmperry #johncasey #margaretatwood #greghergert

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


