Hands & Pants: Brian Caraway

Brian Caraway, mixed media, 8"x10"

Brian Caraway makes some wonderfully subtle minimalist works in both sculpture and painting. You can see his cool work here. Brian will be showing this very cool collab at my Tall Tales show at Swarm Gallery opening this Saturday, October 1st, 6-9pm.

Animated!


My art…

Follow my IG!

I am quite stoked! Thank you @hifructosemag for my cool feature! Thanks to my thoughtful interviewer Liz Ohanesian @lizohanesian ! Well done. Thank you @hld4ransom and @impureacts for the killer promo shots! This issue also features artists @cmorey, @artistcrystalwagner and many more! Volume 41 is officially out October 1st, be sure to grab a copy! #art #interview #painting #sculpture #woodcutouts #artmagazine

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,085 other followers


