Becoming Myself

A truly awesome video of me transforming myself into one of my characters. I did this totally cold turkey with no practice. Awesome filming job by the team of Stacey Ransom and Jason Mitchell of Purebred Productions. This video will be on display at Swarm Gallery for my Tall Tales show opening, 10/1, 6-9pm.

3 Responses to “Becoming Myself”


  1. 1 ospecaveis October 1, 2011 at 1:27 am

    Very lovely. Getting better everyday.

  2. 2 James Kaufmann October 1, 2011 at 7:48 am

    Becoming yourself? John you are already more yourself than most anyone I know so I’m not sure how you can double down on that. That said, I have seen the footage and it’s just terrific. You are being all that you can be and no one could reasonably ask for more!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

These two. Sweater top coming. #studiotime #wip #drawing #art #scuplture #pushmepullyou

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


