Tall Tales Opening Pics

Here be a bunch of pics from the 10/1 opening of Tall Tales. I had such a good time! Thanks to all the folks who came out to see the show. The show runs through November 6th. Thinking about hosting a Live Drawing event toward the end of my show. Sound fun? I’ll send out an invite for that soon. Gonna need lots of table surface for folks I think. Many thanks to Mary Kalin-Casey and Jeska Françoise for some of these great pics.

2 Responses to “Tall Tales Opening Pics”


  1. 1 Roni October 8, 2011 at 7:21 am

    Oh my! I wish I could have been there. It looks like it was just great. I feel so proud to be a part of it! Congrats again and thanks for such good pics.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


