Tall Tales: Nailbiter & Black Light

Black Light, Pencil on Panel, 36 x 24 inches, 2011

These particular drawings on panel and sculpture are in the Tall Tales show at Swarm Gallery and not part of the Call & Response project that Mary and I put together. I guess you could call these my few solo works in the show. Tall Tales runs through 11/6/11 at Swarm Gallery in Oakland.

Nailbiter, Pencil on Panel, 14 x 11 inches, 2011

Black Light Boat, Mixed media, 23.5 x 6 x 14.5 inches, 2011

Black Light Boat, Mixed media, 23.5 x 6 x 14.5 inches, 2011


My art…

Follow my IG!

Made a buncha coasters during my camping trip. #art #drawing #beermats #coasterart #ink #camping

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,084 other followers


