Day of the Draw Pics!

Man, i had such a fun time last night with all my drawing pals at Swarm. So much freaking fun! Thanks for all who came out and supported this event!! Relaxing today…

Jon Carling

Marcos LaFarga

Michael MCConnell

Obi Kaufmann

John Casey

A nice Michael McConnell piece based on one of Mary's non sequiturs that we acquired!

2 Responses to “Day of the Draw Pics!”


  1. 1 RONICAAAAA November 4, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I wish I could have been there! I am glad the show, draw day, and everything came all together. You did a great job and I am glad to be a tiny part of it! Those sketches are awesome…also enjoying your pics of Occupy keep em coming. peace as always, glad you are getting some r&r


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

These two. Sweater top coming. #studiotime #wip #drawing #art #scuplture #pushmepullyou

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


