Monsters @ Collaborate

Rossella Scapini

Collaborate, a new gallery in Oakland, has a seasonally appropriate exhibition titled “Monsters.” Some good stuff in this show! Stacey Ransom, who helped organize the show, has a nice feature on her blog here.

2 Responses to “Monsters @ Collaborate”


  1. 1 RONICAAAAA November 7, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I love drawing monsters. I love painting, sculpting, and dreaming about them sometimes just so I have new ideas. This is awesome. I really have to get to Oakland…it’s as simple as that.

  2. 2 James Kaufmann November 8, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    There’s a lot of nice work in that show. Thanks for posting all those images.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


