Cupid

Cupid transformation

A little 8×10 inch drawing I’ve been working on today. I think smaller drawings can be more difficult in a lot of ways. These have been on paper as well. I think in a lot of ways, I prefer the claybord.

Cupid, pencil on paper, 10x8 inches, 2011

1 Response to “Cupid”


  1. 1 RONI November 18, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I LOVE when you do before and after shots of work. I wish you would do a collage with all your photocopied drawings or a tutorial of something. I think your processes are so intriguing.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Dan Bortz at @goodmothergallery in Oakland #art #painting #drawing #oaklandart

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


