Scott MacLeod @ Cricket Engine

I managed to catch Scott MacLeod‘s show at the Cricket Engine Gallery on the last day. Phew! I’m glad I did. Such a cool show. I especially dig his found-object boat sculptures. The highly detailed one in the center of the gallery may end up on display at the Holidayland pop-up shop at 461 Ninth Street in Oakland.

6 Responses to “Scott MacLeod @ Cricket Engine”


  1. 1 Scott MacLeod November 26, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    MacLeod not McLeod

    other 🙂 & xoxo

  2. 2 Scott MacLeod November 26, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I meant “otherwise” not “other”

  3. 4 Scott MacLeod November 26, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    you’re awesome – thanks!

  4. 5 James Kaufmann November 27, 2011 at 4:46 am

    that found-object boat is amazing.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Crew #art #sculpture #studiotime #painting #cat #owl #rookie

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


