Merry Day After

MKC and I had a lovely Christmas in Oakland this year. Lot’s of fun times with friends and some very good beer. I’d like to take a quick moment to wish all my readers a Merry Boxing Day and Happy New Year. Thank you all for reading about my arting shenanigans throughout 2011. I have a solo coming up at Galerie Polaris in Paris opening February 11th. MKC and I will be travelling to the opening and I’m looking forward to sharing that trip with you. We’ve never been, and we hope to include a few days in Belgium as well. Again, thank you for sharing this blog with me. Here’s looking forward to 2012!

2 Responses to “Merry Day After”


  1. 1 RONI December 27, 2011 at 9:23 am

    those photos are life-defining. love and beer. that is all that matters when you are an artist lol I am glad you had a great Xmas. Happy New Year!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Repost from @gregoryhergert using @RepostRegramApp - Great show tonight at Talon Gallery in Portland the gallery owner Neil M Perry is in front of John Casey's fantastic sculpture called Priggriny the show titled Little Utopias celebrates the writing of Margaret Atwood #talongallery #neilmperry #johncasey #margaretatwood #greghergert

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


