Joe Kowalczyk @ FM

Joe Kowalczyk has a show up now at FM Gallery in Oakland. His well-crafted clay works are at times dark, and quite compelling.

5 Responses to “Joe Kowalczyk @ FM”


  1. 1 mooselodgedesign March 6, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Joe is one of the hardest working ceramic artists I know. I am always inspired by how technically challenging his pieces are and how much work he puts into them. Very awesome.

  2. 2 James Kaufmann March 7, 2012 at 1:14 pm

    I really like this work, John. Thanks for photographing and posting it and sharing it with people like me out here, far away, all that.

  3. 4 RONI March 8, 2012 at 9:15 am

    I should be ashamed of myself for not knowing this work, but I am glad I do now. These are some great photos too. I really need to get back to my 3D side of art life…so much artwork to do, so little time!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

More cool stuff from the anniversary show at @athenbgallery in Oakland. #artshow #oaklandart #sculpture #painting #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


