All Good Things…

…must come to an end. My show at Galerie Polaris closed yesterday. What a great success! The visit to the gallery, the opening and meeting Bernard and Pharoah, Eric Raynaud, and some fun and cool collectors and fans of the work, all was beyond my expectations. I got two nice write-ups in Parisian publications, Paris-Art and Pariscope (see below). And the trip to Paris (pics here and here) and Antwerp (hanging with Sacha Eckes) and Bruges was really excellent. MKC and I still talk about it daily. Gotta go back there soon!

2 Responses to “All Good Things…”


  1. 1 Roni J. March 12, 2012 at 8:37 am

    congrats! Glad it’s going well. Spring is coming, things are blooming…what’s next?


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


