Live Art Workshop at UNCA

I was asked to conduct a workshop at UCNA so I decided to host a live art-making event in the tradition of Oakland’s Live Art events. Someone suggested “Hand Turkeys” which is always something I thought would be fun to do. At the end of the event folks traded drawings. I got some good ones! I think I will make some HT’s next time I draw with my Oakland

1 Response to “Live Art Workshop at UNCA”


  1. 1 Tommy Kane March 26, 2012 at 6:48 am

    I love art school. brings back great memories. I love the “toilet paper” drawing.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

Tomorrow eve! I'll be one of the 50+ artists offering magical entertainment in the form of live drawing. Each drawing is offered for $40 during the last hour of the event. Adult beverages will be served. 🍺 #art #fundraiser #liveartmaking @fairylandca #21plus #drawntogether

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,085 other followers


