Goldfinger

For the upcoming World Saving Device show at the Hive in Oakland, I am working on a big-ish figurative bust that will be accompanied by this larger-than-life hand. My first attempt was a bit heavy-handed, but the second one was way better.

1 Response to “Goldfinger”


  1. 1 Roni J. July 30, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    Your work in progress shots are making me look bad! yikes! lol so great, I think sculpture is something I might do soon…it’s been a while so beware. You always set the bar John Casey, always setting the bar high. 😉


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

W. I. P. #art #sculpture #timelapsevideo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


