World Saving Device

Some pics of the WSD install at The Hive along with some show and opening pics. I had my studio open with a nice keg of Red Lager from Linden Street Brewery. That’s good stuff! Aaron from The Trappist also brought a case of Wet Dream by. Needless to say, we drank it all! Thanks to everyone who came out. I think we had hundreds of visitors. Super cool!!! Thanks MKC for taking some of these pics!

Participating Artists:

Jon Carling – JonCarling.com
John Casey – Bunnywax.com
Ernest Doty – ErnestDotyArt.com
Thomas Christopher Haag – ThomasChristopherHaag.com
Obi Kaufmann – ObiKaufmann.com
Lauren Napolitano – EllephantParade.com
Nathaniel Parsons – NathanielParsons.com
David Polka – DavidPolka.com
David Seiler – VictorianRat.Squarespace.com
Gina Tuzzi – GinaTuzzi.com


My art…

Follow my IG!

So many pins! #pingame #pingamestrong #artpins Tag artists in comments and I will send an eyeballer pin to the most correctly identified.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


