Special Delivery – A Bit Extra

Went back to check out the last day of the Special Delivery exhibition. I caught this beautifully painted post which I must have missed before. Can anyone tell me who this very talented artist is? So cool!

3 Responses to “Special Delivery – A Bit Extra”


  1. 1 jensandwich October 2, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    Thank you, I’m really flattered! That’s my pillar, I’m Jen Sandwich (http://www.facebook.com/jensandwichart). I do a lot of zines. It’s nice to meet you ❤


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

So many pins! #pingame #pingamestrong #artpins Tag artists in comments and I will send an eyeballer pin to the most correctly identified.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


