Dragon Fish

I put up the big mural piece for the “Show of Heads” show at Le Qui Vive in Oakland. The show opens tomorrow night (10/5/12) at 7pm. Lucien Shapiro will be showing his stellar masks and weapons as well as Brian Anderson’s geometric figure works. I may also have some animation projections as well.

1 Response to “Dragon Fish”



Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I am quite stoked! Thank you @hifructosemag for my cool feature! Thanks to my thoughtful interviewer Liz Ohanesian @lizohanesian ! Well done. Thank you @hld4ransom and @impureacts for the killer promo shots! This issue also features artists @cmorey, @artistcrystalwagner and many more! Volume 41 is officially out October 1st, be sure to grab a copy! #art #interview #painting #sculpture #woodcutouts #artmagazine

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,085 other followers


