Onassis Opening Party

Opening Thursday, November 8th, 6:30 – 9:30 pm

For the month of November, I will be the featured artist at Onassis, a new menswear boutique at the Westfield San Francisco Centre. Erica Skone Rees, she of great taste and owner of The Rare Bird in Oakland, is curating artwork for this cool new location. SF folks who did not get a chance to see my show at Le Qui Vive in Oakland can get an up close look-see at my recent pencil-on-panel works in lovely San Francisco. Onassis is hecka new and this party is their big debut. No need to dress fancy. Come out and getsome free drinks and snacks. Groove out to the country-fried disco funk soundtrack by DJ S.O.B., fondle some fine duds, and say hello. This is a private event so you should RSVP on the Facebook invite page or email me and I will put you on my personal VIP list (sounds kinda fancy huh?).

Facebook Event Page


My art…

Follow my IG!

Wolfman #art #drawing #🌈#studiotime #flower

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


