Pictures from a Fair: ArtPadSF 2013

artp13-49

It’s that time of year again. This weekend, Art Fairs in San Francisco attract art collectors, media, and artists like myself who go to see what’s new and interesting in the art world. Beautiful weather while Max Kauffman and I strolled the Phoenix Hotel, home to ArtPadSF. Today (5/19) is the last day of the fair. Each room of the hotel hosts a gallery, some from the Bay Ara, and many beyond. Sorry no captions. Too many galleries (and too much laziness on my part) to get all the artists and galleries represented. Feel free to comment on photo with the relevant info.


My art…

Follow my IG!

Hoo r u? #greyowl #art #drawing #ink #coasterart #owl #hoohoo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


