Lil Bub @ Spoke Art

Bub and owner Mike Bridavsky and me!

Bub and owner Mike Bridavsky and me!

I’m in this great group show of art dedicated to Lil Bub, the internet cat made famous by both her epic cuteness and the Vice Magazine documentary. Bub was at the gallery to meet the artists and 300 ticket holders (who waited in the unseasonably hot weather). I have six 6″x6″ framed drawings in the show for $200 each. All of the proceeds of my portion of any sales goes to the East Bay SPCA. I was so happy to meet this magical gal! Really made my day! Thanks to Mary Kalin-Casey for taking these fine photos.

lb-2

lb-3

lb-4

lb-5

lb-6

lb-7

lb-8

lb-9

lb-10

lb-11

lb-12

lb-13

lb-14

lb-15

lb-16

lb-17

lb-18

lb-19

lb-20

lb-21

lb-22

lb-23

lb-24

lb-25

lb-26

lb-27

lb-28

lb-29

lb-30

lb-31

lb-32

lb-33

lb-34

lb-35

lb-36

lb-37

lb-38

Casey Weldon

In the adjacent gallery space, Seattle-based artist Casey Weldon‘s show “Meow Brow,” completes the fur fest.

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

lb-43

Casey Weldon

Casey Weldon

Bub and owner Mike Bridavsky

Bub and owner Mike Bridavsky

lb-46


My art…

Follow my IG!

W. I. P. #art #sculpture #timelapsevideo #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


