Coming Up: Silver Cord @ RPS

rps

I have a show titled “Silver Cord” coming up with my buddy and awesome artist Jon Carling. I am making large cat head cutouts and Jon is making smaller paper cat figure cutouts. Show opens First Friday, November 1st, 6-9pm at Rock Paper Scissors in Oakland. This is gonna be fun!

sc-1

sc-2

sc-3

sc-4

sc-5

sc-6

sc-7

Cool invite designed by Jon Carling

Cool invite designed by Jon Carling

sc-9

sc-10

sc-11

A little staging before next week's installation.

A little staging before next week’s installation.

Next day this little feller magically appears on the wall.

Next day this little feller magically appears on the wall.

Nice surprise Jon Carling!!

Nice surprise Jon Carling!!

sc-14

sc-15


My art…

Follow my IG!

Chihuahua #art #drawing #pencil #paper #studiotime

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


