Silver Cord @ RPS Collective

silvercord-1

Jon Carling and I have a show up now titled “Silver Cord” at Rock Paper Scissors in Oakland. Show features large cat head plywood cutouts for a mere $300 a pop, and Jon has these cool pen and in cat characters that are only $100 each. Come on by and check it out!

silvercord-2

silvercord-3

silvercord-4

silvercord-5

silvercord-6

One of our installation evenings happened to be on Halloween so I sported my Krampus mask from last Christmas. Our pal Death (also known as Jake Watling) stopped by for a visit.

silvercord-7

silvercord-8

silvercord-9

silvercord-10

My pal Marcos LaFarga stopped by a gifted me some fine fancy beers!

My pal Marcos LaFarga stopped by a gifted me some fine fancy beers!

silvercord-12

silvercord-13

silvercord-14

silvercord-15

silvercord-16

silvercord-17

Cat creators!

Cat creators!


My art…

Follow my IG!

I have these 4 coaster drawings in this epic show of over 100 artists working on beer mats, aka coasters. So many good works in this show.

La Luz de Jesus Gallery
4633 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: (323) 666-7667
Email: info@laluzdejesus.com

September 1 - October 1, 2017
Opening Reception: Friday, Sept. 1st, 8-11 PM

#art #drawing #coasterart #ink #coastershow @laluzdejesus

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


