Biter

"Biter", mixed media on panel, 10" x 8", 2013

“Biter”, mixed media on panel, 10″ x 8″, 2013

2 Responses to “Biter”


  1. 1 Roni J. November 19, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    Oh man. John Casey, I have been watching these new works pop up on instagram- and I am really impressed!

    I love that you have taken the mixed media route, these collage pieces are to die for. I also like all the color you have been using. It’s really nice to see you break away from limited color schemes. It’s also really refreshing to see you posting so much, so often, as fast as you put out work.

    As always, great job. Hope you are well!


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


