8X10 Show @ Faultline Artspace

Krampus takes in the show.

Krampus takes in the show.

Stopped by the 8X10 Show at Faultline Artspace. I had my Krampus outfit on because I was on my way to SF to the Krampusmas Show at 63 Bluxome (pics of that event soon). You can see pics of all the 8X10 works here.

These are my contribution. Each of these are $500.

Nurse, mixed media on panel, 10 x 8 in., 2013

Nurse, mixed media on panel, 10 x 8 in., 2013

Peace Officer, mixed media on panel, 10 x 8 in., 2013

Peace Officer, mixed media on panel, 10 x 8 in., 2013


My art…

Follow my IG!

I caught up with my old pal Scout in Orinda yesterday. I’m impressed with all his new merit badges and fancy headwear. #art #sculpture #collector #scout

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


