Cat Heads for Sale

Ferocious Peanut (SOLD)

Ferocious Peanut (SOLD)

The Silver Cord show at Rock Paper Scissors is over, and now I have these cool cat head cutouts back in my studio. Cutouts are an odd business for me. Storing them can be a pain-in-the-ass. So I usually sell them for super cheap once they’ve returned home to roost. These cats are available for sale to folks in the Bay Area. They are $100 each. Available for folks who want to come by and purchase one, two, or more. They are ready to hang with a metal keyhole hanger on the back (except for “Smoosh” who is double sided but can hang from wire). I won’t ship them but I can probably drop them off if you are close to Oakland or SF. Email me here.

Linus $100

Linus $100

Owl $100

Owl $100

Big Girl $100

Big Girl $100

Smoosh $100

Smoosh $100

Gladys (SOLD)

Gladys (SOLD)


My art…

Follow my IG!

Crunchy #wip #art #studiotime #pencil #coloredpencils

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


