St. Briac Boxes for Galerie Polaris

Boxes front and back

Boxes front and back

Galerie Polaris and a number of other Paris galleries are hosting an art event in St. Briac, France titled “Partie de campagne” on June 5th till June 8th 2015. The folks at Polaris asked me if I could make art that could stand independently on a table top. These boxes are my solution. I used some nice panels made for me by Faultline Artspace. If you need panels in the Bay Area, check them out.

Handbox Outside

Handbox Outside

handbox_in

Handbox Inside

Flowerbox Outside

Flowerbox Outside

Flowerbox Inside

Flowerbox Inside

Bugbox Outside

Bugbox Outside

Bugrbox Inside

Bugbox Inside


My art…

Follow my IG!

Yellow Tips, pencil and colored pencil on paper, 10”x8”, 2017 #art #drawing #studiotime #flowers

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,083 other followers


