SOEX Auction


I stopped by the SOMArts building to help with the setup for Southern Exposure’s auction. There is some great work in this grouping. I managed to snap some pics of the work. The event is tonight and the info is here. A great way to collect some art and help out SOEX!


Hilary Pecis


Jason Byers


Katrine Hildebrant


Michael Bartalos


Nathan Lynch


Christina Mazza


David Fought


Chris Duncan


Dustin Fosnof


John Casey


Hank Willis Thomas


Albert Reyes


Paul Urich


Serena Cole



Suzanne Husky


Tara Lisa Foley


Tracy Timmins


Val Britton


Veronica De Jesus


Weston Teruya

1 Response to “SOEX Auction”


  1. 1 theodor April 26, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    Wowsers. I am impressed. A truly grand assortment of art pieces in front of me on the computer screen. I wish I could bid on some of these. Oh, well…maybe next year…


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

No Instagram images were found.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,074 other subscribers