stARTup Art Fair 2016


General Admission Public Hours

Friday, April 29: Noon – 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 30: Noon – 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 1: Noon – 7:00 PM

Hey art pals, I will be participating in the stARTup Art Fair, in San Francisco this year at the Hotel del Sol in the Marina district. For the 2016 edition of the fair, 42 artists were selected, and each artist will be exhibiting their work in each of the hotel rooms. You can view the full list here. I will be exhibiting in room 216. Tickets are available on the stARTup Art Fair website. This is an event not to be missed!


Aside from the display of my framed drawings and small sculpture, I have some fun and unique things I am working on for this particular event. I am embracing the hotel room aesthetic and making some soft-sculpture “occupants” for the king-sized bed.


I also have a limited edition John Casey pint glass ($15 each), and a 1″ enamel pin ($10 each). If you cannot make the fair, and you wish to purchase these items, check out my shop page here.


I hope to see you at the Hotel del Sol!

stARTup Art Fair
Hotel del Sol
3100 Webster Street
San Francisco, CA

APRIL 29 – MAY 1, 2016

Get tix ($15) on the stARTup Art Fair website.


My art…

Follow my IG!

No Instagram images were found.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,074 other subscribers