Pencil Drawings

salty

Been making drawings lately. Gonna do some paintings soon and a lot of sculptures for upcoming shows. But check out my pencil drawings here.

IMG_7882.

1 Response to “Pencil Drawings”


  1. 1 Roni J. August 13, 2015 at 7:31 pm

    It’s funny because I absolutely loved the sculptures you were doing. Then you go and switch back to pencil and I remember that I love them just as much. In fact, I think when I first became a fan of yours you were only using ink and orange. Good days.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

I have various apparel designs over in my Threadless shoppe at http://johncasey.threadless.com. #tee #footy #artisttshirts #art #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,081 other followers


