Headlands Spring Open House

Here is a little tour of my studio just before the crowds arrived at the Headlands Open House. I know folks who follow this blog have seen much of this work but I had a few minutes to kill and figured I sneak this in. Thanks to folks who tuned in to check the open house live broadcast. I may try to do more of that kind of thing in the future.

2 Responses to “Headlands Spring Open House”


  1. 1 dave higgins April 20, 2010 at 10:47 am

    John, Great seeing you and MC up at the headlands studio, beautiful stuff on a beautiful day… Geez that photo we look like a couple motor heads looking under the hood at your sweet Hemi. Can’t wait to see that drawing connected with the other pieces, again just beautiful.(btw remind me, I have to learn to stand up straight one of these days)

    • 2 John Casey April 21, 2010 at 7:06 am

      That’s a great photo and I agree about the analogy. I’m sure the show in Palo Alto will be pretty cool based on the feedback I am getting from other participating artists. I confirmed the exhibition dates are June 20 through September 4, 2010. Not sure when the opening is yet but I’ll post it up when the time comes.


Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

No Instagram images were found.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,074 other subscribers