Hands & Pants: David Fullarton

David Fullarton is one of the funniest artists I know, and talented to boot. I blogged his Compound Gallery show here. Recently David completed a great Hands & Pants drawing. He also gave me one of his “The Truth About Wood” prints. Nice one!!

DFullarton2

wood

1 Response to “Hands & Pants: David Fullarton”



  1. 1 Hands & Pants | More regrettable incidents in a life filled with bitter remorse. Trackback on July 9, 2013 at 2:28 pm
Comments are currently closed.



My art…

Follow my IG!

More cool stuff from the anniversary show at @athenbgallery in Oakland. #artshow #oaklandart #sculpture #painting #drawing

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,082 other followers


